These are the places you can nab return flights to next month for €70 or less 3 years ago

These are the places you can nab return flights to next month for €70 or less

When Sunday fear sets in, getting away from it all seems pretty appealing.

And if you happen to have some time off in June (or if you just fancy pulling a sickie and skipping work), we've rounded up some great places you could jet-off to on a whim courtesy of trusty Ryanair.

Advertisement

FYI, the budget airline's current sale ends at midnight on Monday, May 29 - so we reckon throw caution to the wind and get booking...

From Dublin:

1) 72-hours in Paris

Fly out Tuesday, June 13; arriving at 10pm

Fly back Friday, June 16; departing at 10.25pm

Cost €49.98

Advertisement

2) Five nights in Edinburgh

Fly out Wednesday, June 7; arriving at 7.35am or 11.10pm

Fly back Monday, June 12; departing at 9.10pm

Cost €51.98

3) Four nights in Madrid

Advertisement

Fly out Saturday, June 17; arriving at 8.05pm

Fly back Wednesday, June 21; departing at 10.35am

Cost €57.98

Advertisement

From Cork:

1) A week in Bordeaux 

Fly out Saturday, June 10; arriving at 4.20pm

Fly back Saturday, June 17; departing at 4.45pm

Advertisement

Cost €49.98

From Derry:

1) Four nights in Liverpool

Fly out Tuesday, June 6; arriving at 1.40pm

Fly back Saturday, June 10; departing at 5.40pm

Cost: €36.50

From Knock:

1) 72-hours in Milan

Fly out Sunday, June 4; arriving at 1.55pm

Fly back Wednesday, June 7; departing at 1.40pm

Cost €49.98

From Shannon:

1) 48-hours in Alicante

Fly out Tuesday, June 6; arriving at 10.50am

Fly back Thursday, June 10; departing at 8.05am

Cost €67.98

2) Four nights in Berlin

Fly out Tuesday, June 13; arriving at 2.30pm

Fly back Saturday, June 17; departing at 2.55pm

Cost €54.98

*All prices were correct on Sunday, May 28 at 8pm