The lineup for Electric Picnic 2020 has been announced 1 year ago

The lineup for Electric Picnic 2020 has been announced

Stradbally in September, yeah?

The lineup for this year's Electric Picnic has finally been announced.


Rage Against The Machine, Snow Patrol, The Chemical Brothers, Picture This, and Lewis Capaldi will be taking to the Co Laois stage this September to delight the tens of thousands of fans who will be making the journey down to Stradbally, marking the end of another glorious Irish summer.

Also performing over the course of the three day festival will be Run The Jewels, Bicep, Ian Brown, Foals, Skepta, Vincent McMorrow, Annie Mac, Mabel, Rick Astley, and many, many more.

A whole load of decent shouts in there, in fairness.

This year's festival will run from Friday September 4 to Sunday September 6.

Tickets for Electric Picnic 2020 have already sold out unfortunately, so if you were hoping to nab yourself a couple of tickets based on this lineup, you might be out of luck.

Best keep an eye on #ticketfairy, so.

The full lineup (so far) for Electric Picnic can be found here.