Enda Kenny has announced the new Cabinet 6 years ago

Enda Kenny has announced the new Cabinet

Here is the full list.

Earlier today it was announced that Enda Kenny has been re-elected as Taoiseach and this evening he has revealed his Cabinet for the 32nd Dáil.


They are as follows:

Minister for Social Protection - Leo Varadkar
Minister for Finance - Michael Noonan
Minister for Public Expenditure and Reform - Paschal Donohoe
Minister for Jobs - Mary Mitchell O'Connor
Minister for Agriculture - Michael Creed
Minister for Justice - Frances Fitzgerald
Minister for Children - Katherine Zappone
Minister for Health - Simon Harris
Minister for Foreign Affairs - Charlie Flanagan
Minster for Education & Skills - Richard Bruton
Minister for Housing - Simon Coveney
Minister for Communications - Denis Naughten
Minister for Transport, Tourism and Sport - Shane Ross
Minister for Regional Development, Rural Affairs and Arts and Culture - Heather Humphreys
Minister for Defence - Paul Kehoe