Entertainment | 6 months ago

We are very excited.

Ariana Grande is coming to Dublin's 3 Arena as part of her Dangerous Woman Tour tonight and naturally, it’s a sold-out event.

We’ve gotten our hands on the likely setlist for the gig and it’s gotten us shimmying just thinking about it.

The pint-sized diva is bringing all the hits, right from One Last Time through to Side to Side.

Doors are at 8 so don’t be late. We’ll see you in the front row!

Set list

  1. Be Alright
  2. Everyday
  3. Bad Decisions
  4. Let Me Love You
  5. Knew Better Pt. II
  6. Forever Boy
  7. One Last Time
  8. Touch It
  9. Leave Me Lonely
  10. Side to Side
  11. Bang Bang
  12. Greedy
  13. Focus
  14. I Don't Care
  15. Moonlight
  16. Love Me Harder
  17. Break Free
  18. Sometimes
  19. Thinking Bout You
  20. Quit
  21. Problem
  22. Into You
  23. Dangerous Woman


Our Christmas special of #GirlsWithGoals is here! 

Listen to the brand new episode NOW in the link below. 

Read more about:

Music, celeb, Dublin, gig, ariana grande