The setlist from Ed Sheehan's gig in Cork last night has been revealed 4 years ago

The setlist from Ed Sheehan's gig in Cork last night has been revealed

Ed Sheeran kicked off his long-awaited series of Irish gigs last night - and it looked like everyone was having an absolute ball.

The singer is due to play a staggering nine gigs across the country over the next two weeks for part of the European leg of his tour.


And, after the first night at Cork's Pairc Ui Chaoimh, fans are absolutely buzzing for what's next. has now put together a list of what people heading along to the shows can expect from the rest of Ed's shows in Ireland - or, at least, what was heard last night.


And it looks like the signer was breaking out some of the hits.

  1. Castle on the Hill
  2. Eraser
  3. The A Team
  4. Don't/New Man
  5. Dive
  6. Bloodstream
  7. Happier
  8. I'm a Mess
  9. Tenerife Sea
  10. Feeling Good/I See Fire
  11. One/Photograph
  12. Perfect
  13. Thinking Out Loud
  14. Galway Girl (with Beoga)
  15. Nancy Mulligan (with Beoga)
  16. Sing

And following the lengthy set, the site reports Ed returned to the stage for another two songs: Shape of You, followed by You Need Me, I Don't Need You.

The singer will continue his mini-Ireland tour with two more nights at Pairc Ui Chaoimh in Cork, Saturday, May 5 and Sunday, May 6.


He will then play Boucher Playing Fields in Belfast on Wednesday, May 9, before back-to-back nights at Pearse Stadium in Galway on Saturday, May 12 and Sunday, May 13.

The singer will then play three nights at Phoenix Park in Dublin, on Wednesday, May 16; Friday, May 18; Saturday, May 19.

Concert promoters have issued a warning about tickets to anyone heading along to one of the gigs, as well as what items are a no-go if you're heading to one of the shows.