Here are all the Instagram handles for the Love Island Casa Amor contestants 3 months ago

Here are all the Instagram handles for the Love Island Casa Amor contestants

It's all going down tonight.

The villa has been so dramatic this week. Between Maura and Tom's showdown (which is finally over), to Molly-Mae being accused of just being there for the money, the contestants have had a lot to deal with in the past five days.

However, it's all going to get even more intense tonight as Casa Amor is back.

If you want to have a little snoop of the Instagram pages of the new contestants, here is your chance. We hunted them all down so you don't have to.

Lavena Back - @iam_l.v

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by LAVENA VALENTINO ? (@iam_l.v) on

Who is she interested in?

I like Tom, Danny and Anton. If I had my pick, I’d probably go for Michael but I feel like he’s really coupled up. But Anton seems very funny so we would bounce off each other.

 

Nabila Badda - @nabilabadda

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nabila Badda (@nabilabadda) on

Who is she interested in?

I have got my eye on Anton. I think he is cheeky and I think he’s misunderstood by the girls in the villa.

 

Joanna Chimonides - @joannachimonides

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by JOANNA CHIMONIDES (@joannachimonides) on

Who is she interested in?

With Anton I find his personality so attractive and he’s got banter, so I think we’d connect.

 

Belle Hassan - @bellehassan

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by ? B E L L E ? (@bellehassan) on

Who is she interested in?

Definitely Anton. Tom is good looking too and Tommy is gorgeous.

 

Jourdan Riane - @jourdanriane

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jourdan Riane (@jourdanriane) on

Who is she interested in?

In no order, my three would be Michael and Danny. I also like Jordan.

 

Maria Wild - @mariacarmelwild

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Maria Wild (@mariacarmelwild) on

Who is she interested in?

Deep down, it is Anton but I just can’t stop thinking about when he went in and talked about having a wandering eye. When I first saw him, I was not attracted to him but now I’ve watched him and got to know him, he’s funny and sweet.

 

Stevie Bradley - @stevie_bradley1

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Stevie Bradley (@stevie_bradley1) on

Who is he interested?

Lucie seems really sweet and down to earth. Maura is also stunning. But Lucie would be my number one.

 

Marvin Brooks - @marvinbrooks

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by M A R V I N B R O O K S (@marvinbrooks) on

Who is he interested in?

It’s changed a few times because of how people have reacted to things. My type I’ve always said is brunette. Anna has definitely caught my eye but then recently Lucie has as I feel like she’s very similar to me in the sense that if she doesn’t want to hang around with a group she won’t force herself to do, which I’ve admired.

 

Dennon Lewis - @dennon_lewis

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by D E N N O N L E W I S (@dennon_lewis) on

Who is he interested in?

I have my eye on quite a few of them - Lucie’s very nice. I do like how Maura is turning out to be. She’s really feisty and could be a handful.

 

George Rains - @georgerainsofficial

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @georgerainsofficial on

Who is he interested in?

Amber and Anna - Amber is my type, they are the sort of girls I’d go for looks-wise and Anna is really pretty and she’s got a nice body.

 

Ovie Soko - @oviesoko

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ovie Soko (@oviesoko) on

Who is he interested in?

They are all gorgeous girls but Anna, I’ve been watching her from the beginning and she has consistently has been on my radar.